ISWGA ANNUAL MEETING MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 13, 2021 ANDERSON COUNTRY CLUB

President Carla Windisch welcomed everyone to the 42nd ISWGA tournament.

Linda Hawk gave the invocation followed by lunch.

Board members were introduced: Past President Jody Ault; President Carla Windisch; Vice President Jackie Raftree; Treasurer Tammy Wiggins; Secretary LuAnn Humphrey and Representative Donna Shook.

Past Presidents and Past Champions were recognized. Special recognition was given to Gwen Tierney, a member of Anderson Country Club and an 8-time ISWGA Tournament winner.

President Windisch asked that the minutes from the last general meeting be approved. Chris Wagner gave the motion, and Carol Avenson seconded. The minutes were approved. President Windisch asked that the Treasurer's report be approved. Jody Ault gave the motion and Linda Hawk seconded. The treasurer's report was approved.

There was no new business or old business.

Jackie Raftree, incoming President, announced that next year's tournament would be held at Coyote Creek Golf Club in Fort Wayne, Indiana, on September 11-13, 2022.

The meeting was adjourned followed by the presentation of the first day awards.

[Following the meeting, Kelli Tungate was self-nominated to be the new board member. At the presentation of awards on September 14, 2021, Kelli was unanimously voted in as the new representative.]

Respectfully Submitted

LuAnn Humphrey, ISWGA Secretary